Social media update 

  
Hi everyone, I decided to deactivate Twittwr for a little bit to focus on my health & riding. Feel free to follow me on my other accounts of DM me for my number so we can stay in touch.

I’m also available to answer any questions on ask. Ask.fm/legaleq – hate will be ignored, deleted, and blocked.

Facebook: Facebook.com/TheLegalEquestrian

Snap: jrosutty

Instagram: Instagram.com/thelegalequestrian

I will eventually reactivate Twitter. Other things are just taking priority now. Thank you to those that have supported me & my account. This isn’t goodbye; it’s see you later.

Leave a Reply

